Contact Us

Questex Travel Group

Management Team

Jill Birkett
Event Director
212-895-8253
Jbirkett@questex.com

Ruthanne Terrero
Vice President, Content and 
Editorial Director
+1 212-895-8423
Rterrero@questex.com
 

Stephanie Gordon
Group Sales Director
+1 305-375-6055
Sgordon@questex.com

John-Henderson

John Henderson
Vice President and Executive Director
+1 212-895-8243
jhenderson@questex.com

Media Sales

Northeast
Kristin Bator
P: +1 212-895-8242
E: kbator@questex.com

Florida and Caribbean
Barbara Magro
P: +1 561-257-1710
E: bmagro@questex.com

West Coast, Asia, Australia
Christopher Coon
P: +1 661-206-3800
E: ccoon@questex.com

Midwest and Southeast
Andi Washington
P: +1 312-268-6787
E: awashington@questex.com

Hawaii
Loren Malenchek
P: +1 808-283-7122
E: loren@hawaii.rr.com

Spain, Mexico, Latin America
Viveca Caldara
P: +34 619-906-158
E: viveca@vcmedia.es

Leisure Event Sales

Ellen Evers
P: +1 646-979-4544
E: eevers@questex.com

Africa, Asia, Australia/New Zealand, Europe, Middle East, North America

 

Nathalia Sosa
P: +1 212-895-8249
E: nsosa@questex.com

Caribbean, Florida, Latin America, Mexico
Hablo español

MICE Event Sales

Samantha Nicastro
P: 212.895.8440
E: snicastro@questex.com

Africa, Asia, Canada, Caribbean, Europe, Middle East, Midwest/Northeast/Western US, South Pacific, and Cruise

Nathalia Sosa
P: + 1 212-895-8249
E: nsosa@questex.com

Latin America, Mexico, and Southeast US
Hablo español