Contact Us

Questex Travel Group

Management Team

Jill Birkett
Event Director
212-895-8253
Jbirkett@questex.com

Ruthanne Terrero
Vice President, Content and 
Editorial Director
+1 212-895-8423
Rterrero@questex.com
 

Media Sales

Kristin Bator
P: +1 212-895-8242
E: kbator@questex.com

Barbara Magro
P: +1 561-257-1710
E: bmagro@questex.com

Loren Malenchek
P: +1 808-283-7122
E: loren@hawaii.rr.com

Viveca Caldara
P: +34 619-906-158
E: viveca@vcmedia.es

Leisure & MICE Event Sales

Ellen Evers
P: +1 646-979-4544
E: eevers@questex.com